from neon shudder

collective is the first physical release by neon shudder. All three neon shudder EPs (, vestigial data, and cataphractals) on one CD including an exclusive track (and maybe more).

Collective is limited to 70 copies altogether.

All orders will begin shipping on 1/13/14.
All orders will also receive a free 3" x 3" neon shudder sticker.

Track List:

1.) neurohexazine
2.) on the rails
3.) echo transit
4.) broken english
5.) last word
6.) now is not the time
7.) zero interrupt
8.) damage patterns
9.) strange definition
10.) potential energy
11.) anxiety attack
12.) rituals
13.) let go
14.) breach configuration
15.) breaking protocol (exclusive bonus track)

ships out within 30 days
edition of 70 

 $7 USD or more



neon shudder Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


contact / help

Contact neon shudder

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code